Par Timer Interpreters

Heifer International Indonesia is a non profit INGO dedicated to work with communities to end hunger and poverty and care for the Earth. Heifer International Indonesia is seeking two part timer local interpreters for upcoming impact evaluation in Indonesia scheduled set for 27 May – 11 June 2009.

The interpreters (preferably with some experience with livestock care/ management) will help the external evaluators from Western Michigan University to communicate with the local people during impact evaluation process.

Interested applicants are welcome to send their CV to supri@heiferindones ia.org by at the latest.

On behalf of Heifer Indonesia PME Department

original post by DevjobSindo Mailing List

Perihal ratihparamyta
Hmmm...people said that i've vicious/anger face but if u know me, i'm type of friendly person,lil bit crazy and sensitive person..that's me...I like everything about technology coz my educational background is in IT...hmm...actually i like listening music, watching movies, browsing internet, make some comment @friend's facebook status also wrote some unsignificant words, but for me it's quite interesting. Others i like to breath, laugh and smile...whatever u are, if u want to know me..just call me ratih...ok (^_')

One Response to Par Timer Interpreters

  1. vierda mengatakan:

    Dear Pak Supri,

    My name is Vierda Andriani and I am now a student of MM UPH Jakarta. I am looking for an internship in NGO related to health, human development, education and entrepreneursip.

    If you have any opening for another internship, please kindly notify me. I am fluent in English. I have also little knowledge of German and French. My computer skills are Microsoft Word, Excell and Power Point. Thank you for your kind attention.

    Warm regards,

    Vierda

Tinggalkan Balasan

